Monster Hunter: World ‘Particular Developer Replace’ video presentation set for December 10

0
146

Monster Hunter: World ‘Particular Developer Replace’ video presentation set for December 10

A 15-minute, pre-recorded video presentation.

Monster Hunter: World

Capcom will host a 15-minute, pre-recorded “Particular Developer Replace” video presentation for Monster Hunter: World on December 10 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. GMT / 23:00 JST, the corporate introduced. The presentation will likely be streamed on YouTube and Twitch.

Right here is an outline of the presentation:

Our Particular Developer Replace will characteristic producer Ryozo Tsujimoto providing you with the newest information about Monster Hunter: World!

Due to all of you, Monster Hunter: World has shipped over 10 million copies worldwide, and in January 2019 we’ll be celebrating the anniversary of the sport’s launch, so don’t miss out on this newest replace!

  • The printed will start at 2:00 p.m. (UTC) on December 10, 2018.
  • Broadcast time and contents are topic to alter with out prior discover.
  • The Particular Developer Replace is a pre-recorded video presentation.
  • The video is about 15 minutes in size.

That includes: Ryozo Tsujimoto (Producer, Monster Hunter: World)

Each the PlayStation and PlayStation Japan Twitter accounts have posted a seconds-long teaser for the presentation.

Monster Hunter: World is obtainable now for PlayStation four, Xbox One, and PC.

Leave a Reply